Gold Toe G Collection Review – Bzzagent


Today I tried out the Gold Toe G Collection crew neck tshirts I got from Bzzagent. Comfy t-shirt. The tshirts are tagless, nice touch. However, there is a little black “G” tag on the bottom hem that was a bit irritating to my skin. Fortunately it was easy to take off without damage to the tshirt. The fit was a little on the large size (not a ton, just slightly more than I am used to). I also found the sleeves were a it short; they rode up on my arms while I was working in the yard today. The construction of the tshirt is very good, you can tell these are high quality which is nice for a change for me. The seams are really well thought out; they are hardly noticeable like a lot of tshirts are. I am interested in finding out if these tshirts are available in different colors.If you want a $5 off $25 coupon to use at Khol’s, let me know.

Leave a Reply

