Gold Toe G Collection Review – Bzzagent

So I got a Bzzagent package in the other day for Gold Toe G Collection. I got tshirts and socks. I tried the socks out today. The socks are very soft and comfortable. The designs are nice, I especially liked the argyle ones. And as typical of Gold Toe products, they are very well made. The issue I have with them is the same issue I have with most socks-sizing. Why do sock manufacturers insist that I, a size 9 will fit the same socks as a guy with a size 6 or size 12 shoe? I always end up with the heal half way up my achilles tendon. I like my socks tight fitting against my feet so that’s what I get. If it weren’t for the size issue, I would wear these socks all the time because they were that comfortable. Just a shame about the size.
If you are interested in a $5 off $25 Gold Toe G Collection purchase at Kohls, let me know!

Leave a Reply

