Busy Day!

Hop wine int he glass chilling for a taste. Hop wine in the champagne bottle, and apfelwein in the wine bottle.

The weather is a little lousy, my wife is at work, and the kids are cleaning their room. So I finally get to some of the things I’ve needed to get to for months. I first cleaned the kitchen. Then I bottled 5 gallons of 8 month old Apfelwein, 1 gallon of Hop Wine, racked 1 gallon of scrumpy into a secondary blend, and started a batch of Lemon Wine. Then I cleaned the kitchen again. 😉

The original post:
https://littlehouseonthesandpit.wordpress.com/2012/01/14/you-make-your-own-wine-hop-wine/

Leave a Reply

