You Grow Your Own Food? Salsa time!

Sarah made some fermented salsa tonight.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by triple on September 12, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    what recipe did she use?

    Reply

  2. I used the recipe from here: http://www.cheeseslave.com/2010/08/08/lacto-fermented-salsa/

    I will be tasting it tomorrow to see how good it is.

    Reply

  3. She says it is the best salsa she’s had! I tried it too (I don’t like salsa) and it tasted really good to me too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

